Track Teams

Grade 7 - Track 1 Grade 7 - Track 2 Grade 7 - Track 3 Grade 7 - Track 4
Grade 8 - Track 1 Grade 8 - Track 2 Grade 8 - Track 3 Grade 8 - Track 4
Special Education Media Services CTE Arts & Spanish

 

Grade 6 – Track 1 (Chameleons)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Trish  Boone Social Studies pboone
Christopher  Davis Math  cdavis7
Jenna P Peterson Language Arts jpeterson2
Ellen  Zaytoun Science ezaytoun

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 2 (Iguanas)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 2 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Shawn Jones Science/Math sjones8
Shannon Lowry LA/SS slowry

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 3 (Geckos)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 3 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Jennifer Beichner Language Arts jbeichner
Nicole Boriotti Social Studies nboriotti
Mike  Lhotsky Math  mlhotsky
Andrea Tennant Science atennant

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 4 (Gators)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 4 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
 Laura Bonham Language Arts lbonham
Tracy Brooks Math tbrooks2
Lauren  Durlak Science ldurlak
Greg  Kassee Social Studies gkasse

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 1 (The Flying Squirrels)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Jennifer Burns Social Studies jburns2
Kelly  Evans Language Arts aevans5
Pam  Fiely Science pfiely
Lisa  Nemargut Math  lnemargut

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 2 (Alchemist)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 2 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Debra  Mehta  LA/SS dmehta
Katelyn  Morrison Science/Math kmorrison

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 3 (Panthers)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 3 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
 Catherine Bunn Language Arts mbunn
Jonathan Crosson Social Studies jcrosson
Mona  Shah Math  mshah
Kari  Wilson Science kwilson7

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 4 (Wolves)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 4 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Kristen Davies Social Studies kdavies
Kathy  Nelson Math  knelson
Ryan Pentoney Science rpentoney
Michelle  Von Hoene Language Arts mvonhoene

(Back to Top)

Grade 8 – Track 1 (Eagles)

Blackboard Information Page

8th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Tammy  Ballard Math  tballard
Paul Cancellieri Science pcancellieri
Karen  Kimrey Social Studies kkimrey
Lauren Miron Language Arts lmiron

(Back to Top)

Grade 8 – Track 2 (Ospreys)

Blackboard Information page

8th Grade, Track 2 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Maria Evans LA/SS mevans9
Michael Webb Science/Math mwebb

Grade 8 – Track 3 (Hawks)

Blackboard Information page

8th Grade, Track 3 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Monica Abel Math  mabel2
Trude Kibbe Language Arts tkibbe
Brenda Lovely Science blovely
Joel Young Social Studies jyoung3

Grade 8 – Track 4 (Falcons)

Blackboard Information page

8th Grade, Track 4 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Ashley Beal Math  abeal
Kim Davis Language Arts kdavis4
Amy Houser Social Studies ahouser
Kierstan Snyder Science ksnyder2

SPED (Special Education)

Name   Track Email Name   Track Email Name   Track Email
Dana Algee Essentials dalgee Linda Long CCR llong2 Elise Sedore CCR Tr 3 esedore
Melanie Crawley CCR mcrawley Stacey Privette   sprivette Ryne Teem CCR Tr 1 wteem
Lynell Johnson BST   Katie  Ryan CCR Tr 4 kryan Lindsay Tobin ID Mod ltobin
Nancy Levy CCR nlevy Emily Salgado CCR Tr 2 esalgado Mary Wilson AST mwilson2
Jessica Litz ID Severe jlitz                

(Back to Top)

Media Services

Electives/Support Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Ashley Allen Technology Facillitator aallen5
Angela  Morris Media Specialist amorris2
Kathleen Ross Media Assistant kross
Brian Thacker CTE/Tech Contact bthacker

Arts & Spanish

Electives/Support Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Kelly Eichenlaub Spanish keichenlaub
Adriene  Vaglio Dance/Intervention  avaglio
Collin Dalton Art cdalton
Tim  Kohring Band tkohring

(Back to Top)

CTE (Career Technical Education)

Subject

Teacher

Email (@wcpss.net)

Blackboard

Family & Consumer Science

Chasity Johnson

cjohnson15

Exploring Family and Consumber Science (Family Focus)

Exploring Family and Consumber Science (Consumer Focus)

Computer Skills & Applications William Powell wpowell

Computer Skills & Applications I

Computer Skills & Applications II

Exploring Ag Science I & II

Exploring Biotechnology

Scott Robison

srobison

Exploring Ag Science I (6th Grade)

Exploring Ag Science II (7th Grade)

Exploring Biotech (8th Grade)

Computer Skills & Applications Brian Thacker bthacker

Computer Skills & Applications I

Computer Skills & Applications II

Computer Skills & Applications III

Computer Skills & Applications

David Walsh

dwalsh

Computer Skills & Applications I

Computer Skills & Applications II

(Back to Top)

 

 
line divider graphic
Wake County Public School System Logo