Tracks

Grade 7 - Track 1 Grade 7 - Track 2 Grade 7 - Track 3 Grade 7 - Track 4
Grade 8 - Track 1 Special Education CTE Arts & Spanish

 

 

Grade 6 – Track 1 (Chameleons)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Trish  Boone Social Studies pboone
Christopher  Davis Math  cdavis7
Jenna P Peterson Language Arts jpeterson2
Ellen  Zaytoun Science ezaytoun

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 2 (Iguanas)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 2 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Shawn Jones Science/Math sjones8
Shannon Lowry LA/SS slowry

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 3 (Geckos)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 3 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Beth  Ellsworth Language Arts bellsworth
Amy  Houser Social Studies ahouser
Mike  Lhotsky Math  mlhotsky
Andrea Tennant Science atennant

(Back to Top)

Grade 6 – Track 4 (Gators)

Blackboard Information Page
6th Grade, Track 4 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Tracy  Brooks Math  tbrooks2
Kim  Davis Language Arts kdavis4
Lauren  Durlak Science ldurlak
Greg  Kassee Social Studies gkasse

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 1 (The Flying Squirrels)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Jennifer Burns Social Studies jburns2
Kelly  Evans Language Arts aevans5
Pam  Fiely Science pfiely
Lisa  Nemargut Math  lnemargut

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 2 (Alchemist)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 2 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Debra  McDevitt  LA/SS dmcdevitt
Katelyn  Morrison Science/Math kmorrison

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 3 (Panthers)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 3 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Nicole  Boriotti Social Studies nboriotti
Trude  Kibbe Language Arts tkibbe
Mona  Shah Math  mshah
Kari  Wilson Science kwilson7

(Back to Top)

Grade 7 – Track 4 (Wolves)

Blackboard Information Page
7th Grade, Track 4 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Kristen Davies Social Studies kdavies
Kathy  Nelson Math  knelson
Katie  Tatum Science ktatum
Michelle  Von Hoene Language Arts mvonhoene

(Back to Top)

Grade 8 – Track 1 (Eagles)

Blackboard Information Page
8th Grade, Track 1 Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Tammy  Ballard Math  tballard
Karen  Kimrey Social Studies kkimrey
Lauren Miron Language Arts lmiron
Dave  Walsh Science dwalsh

(Back to Top)

SPED (Special Education)

Special Ed. Position Email (@wcpss.net)
Dana  Algee Essentials/ICR dalgee
Nancy  Levy Resource/ICR nlevy
Linda  Long BST/ICR llong
Frances  Patterson ICR/CA fpatterson
Stacey  Privette Dept. Chair/ICR sprivette
Katie  Ryan Essentials/ICR kryan
Emily  Salgado ICR/CA esalgado
Elise  Sedore ICR/CA esedore
Lindsay  Tobin ID Mod ltobin
Mary  Wilson Resource/ICR mwilson2

(Back to Top)

CTE (Career Technical Education)

 

CTE Subject Email (@wcpss.net) Blackboard Course Pages
Chasity  Johnson Life Skills cjohnson15 Life Skills Page
Frances  Patterson CDC fpatterson  
William Powell Comp. Tech wpowell

Computer Skills & Applications I

Computer Skills & Applications II

Scott  Robison Biotech srobison

Exploring Ag Science I (6th Grade)

Exploring Ag Science II (7th Grade)

Exploring Biotech (8th Grade)

Brian  Thacker Comp. Tech. bthacker

Computer Skills & Applications I

Computer Skills & Applications II

Computer Skills & Applications III

(Back to Top)

Arts & Spanish

Electives/Support Subject Email (@wcpss.net)
Rachel  Berg Spanish rberg
Adriene  Bridgewater Dance/Intervention  abridgewater
Tim  Kohring Band tkohring
Shannon  McKernie Art smckernie

(Back to Top)

 
line divider graphic
Wake County Public School System Logo